You Are Here: V Фестываль нефармальнай адукацыі, News, Slideshow, Festival of NFE » The fifth non-formal education Festival was in Minsk on 5-6 December 2014

Non-formal education for the society benefit.

The fifth non-formal education Festival was in Minsk International Educational Centre named by Johannes Rau on 5-6 December 2014.

 Demonstration of the role and abilities of non-formal education for the society benefit has become the main goal of the fifth anniversary non-formal education Festival.

The festival was organized: The Association of Life-Long Learning and Enlightenment, the Belarusian-German joint venture «Minsk International Education Centre named by Johannes Rau» and the Representation of the registered community «DeutscherVolkshochschul-Verband eV»(The Federal Republic of Germany) in the Republic ofBelarus.

Over 250 people from Belarus, Germany, Switzerland, Ukraine, Israel, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Moldova and Uzbekistan, representing more than 60 public, commercial and government education organizations and institutions, has participated in the festival.

The panel discussion “Non-formal education for the society benefit: Key Trends and Perspectives” was held on the first festival day. Belarusian and foreign experts, in particular the Vice-Rector of The Academic Affairs GEE “Academy of Postgraduate Education” Irina Dziuba, director of the non-formal education Israel institute Dima Zicer, Executive Director of the Land Association “Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania «Arbbeit und Leben»” Heike Doyle, attended it.

Trends in the non-formal education development, the definition of its role and importance in the education system as a whole have become the central topic in allfestival discussions. Thus, the chairman of The Association of Life-Long Learning and Enlightenment Dmitry Karpievich said: “It’s fundamentally important to have varied and complete system, both in formal and non-formal education as it will provide the existence of adequate education system that corresponds to current needs and challenges of society in the country”. In turn, the Vice-Rector of The Academic Affairs GEE “Academy of Postgraduate Education” Irina Dziubapaid attention to the fact that “it is not necessary to oppose formal and informal education. Actually, there are educational institutions whose activities are regulated by state laws and which are financed from the state budget. They work according to programs developed for them. But it’s necessary the cooperation among all education sectors and education providers to achieve the modern necessary standards which any civilized country needs in, to achieve the definite state and social objectives for society development”- she said.

Also Thematic sections were held on 5 December. They were devoted to current issues of non-formal education development such as the memory culture in non-formal education, NFE contribution to sustainable development, cooperation of non-formal education and media providers, NFE program standards and others. The most interesting and active discussion among the Festival participants has been caused by section “The role of non-formal education in the education system and society”, in which the issues such as the interaction of formal and non-formal education, the contribution of non-formal education reform, modernization and development of education, increasing the participation of non-formal education providers in the development and implementation of education policy were raised.

The second festival day traditionally has become more “interactive”. Festival participants visited about 60 workshops and presentations. Everyone could learn about different therapy methods and their opportunities, about Nordic walking, dreaming and making greeting on by own, as well participants could see how dad can act as the organizer of alternative education in the family, and more.

As a result it was hard to joinNGO “MOC” Fialta’sworkshops on creativity, workshop on family constellations “Step into the fullness of life” prepared by development studio “eduStory” and self-presentation in the text of the project “Life Skills” because of the great number of stakeholders.

There was aninteresting round table discussion ofthe project “about public benefit activity”, which was organized by MPOO “ACT” on the same day.

There was an exhibition of the festival organizations and non-formal education training programs, which were available for all visitors of the Festival, during two amazing days.

A resolution was accepted as the Festivalresults.It defines the major trends and current issues in the non-formal education development. For example, there are no preferences and tax incentives for organizations working in the NFE field in Belarus, also underdeveloped institutional infrastructure for providing access to educational services of the public, especially in small regions of the country. As well there were the followingproposals for in the resolution among the Festival participants: increasing the availability of NFE services for different categories of citizens, including people with disabilities; providing development non-formal education services in the regions, especially in villages and towns; continuing the discussion on the draft law “On public benefit activities”; the creation The Public Council as a department of the Ministry of Education in additional education sphere with the participation of the interested public, business and government, and others. The full text of the resolution will be placed in the public domain for everyone.

A two-day forum has been completed with summarizing and rewarding the winners for the best event in the non-formal education field in Belarus. The winners were determined by an expert jury and internet users, who could vote for yourselves favorite event from 24 November to 5 December on the site “adukatar.net”. The winners received certificates and gifts from the Festival partner.

You can find the outcomes of the Festival and other materials (photos, videos, articles) in the Facebookgroup of the Festival: https://www.facebook.com/groups/118734391608582/, as well as online www.adukatar.net

Share:
  • Добавить ВКонтакте заметку об этой странице
  • Мой Мир
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LiveJournal
  • Одноклассники

Адзін камэнтар

  1. […] educational event of 2013/2014. The results of people’s and expert voting were announced at the 5th Festival of Non-Formal Festival that took place on December 5-6, in Minsk. Among 47 contenders the jury identified four more […]

Leave a Reply

© 2012-2017 The Association of Life-Long Learning and Enlightenment · Subscribe:PostsComments

Зараз вы тут: V Фестываль нефармальнай адукацыі, Навiны, Слайдшоу, Фестываль НФА » В Минске прошел пятый Фестиваль неформального образования

Неформальное образование для пользы общества.

5-6 декабря 2014 в Минском международном образовательном центре имени Й. Рау прошел пятый Фестиваль неформального образования.

Демонстрация роли и возможностей неформального образования для пользы общества стала основной целью пятого юбилейного Фестиваля неформального образования.

Организаторами Фестиваля выступили: Ассоциация дополнительного образования и просвещения, Белорусско-немецкое совместное предприятие «Минский международный образовательный центр имени Йоханнеса Рау» и Представительство зарегистрированного общества «Deutscher Volkshochschul-Verband e.V.» (Федеративная Республика Германия) в Республике Беларусь

В Фестивале приняли участие более 250 человек из Беларуси, Германии, Швейцарии, Украины, Израиля, Грузии, Кыргызстана, Латвии, Молдовы и Узбекистана, представляющих около 60 общественных, коммерческих и государственных образовательных и просветительских организаций и учреждений.

В первый день Фестиваля состоялось панельная дискуссия “Неформальное образование для пользы общества: ключевые тенденции и перспективы развития”, в которой приняли участие белорусские и зарубежные эксперты, в частности проректор по учебной работе ГУО “Академия последипломного образования” Ирина Дзюба, директор Интститута неформального образования (Израиль) Дима Зицер, Исполнительный директор Земельной ассоциации Мекленбург Передняя Померания «Arbbeit und Leben» Хайке Дойль и др.

Тенденции в развитии неформального образования, определения его роли и важности в системе образования в целом стали центральной темой обсуждения в рамках дискуссии. Так, председатель Ассоциации дополнительного образования и просвещения Дмитрий Карпиевич отметил: «Для существования в стране адекватной системы образования, которая реагирует на существующие потребности и вызовы общества принципиально важно наличие разнообразной и полноценной системы как формального, так и неформального образования». В свою очередь проректор по учебной работе Академия последипломного образования Ирина Дзюба обратила внимание на то, что «не стоит противопоставлять формальное и неформальное образование». «Объективно существуют учреждения образования, деятельность которых регламентирована государственными законами и которые финансируются из госбюджета. Они занимаются по разработанным для них программам, но для достижения тех стандартов, которые нужны сегодня любой цивилизованной стране для реализации задач государственного и социального развития необходимо взаимодействие всех секторов и провайдеров образования» – сказала она.

5 декабря также прошли тематические секции, посвященные актуальным вопросам развития неформального образования, таким как Культура памяти в неформальном образовании, вклад НФО в устойчивое развитие, взамодействие провайдеров неформального образования и СМИ, стандарты программ НФО и др. Наибольший интерес и активную дискуссию среди участников Фестиваля вызвала секция «Роль неформального образования в системе образования и в обществе», в рамках которой поднимались такие вопросы как взаимодействие формального и неформального образования, вклад неформального образования в реформирование, модернизацию и развитие образования, расширение участия провайдеров неформального образования в разработке и реализации политики в сфере образования.

Второй фестивальный день по традиции стал более «интерактивным». Участники Фестиваля посетили около 60 мастер-классов, тренингов и презентаций. Все желающие смогли узнать о возможностях иппо- и клоунатерапии, познакомится поближе со скандинавской ходьбой, научится правильно мечтать и делать открытки своими руками, увидеть как папа может выступить организатором альтернативного образования в семье и многое другое.

На мастер-классы по креативности ОО “МОЦ “Фиальта, семейным расстановкам «Шаг в полноту жизни» студии развития eduStory и само-презентации в тексте проекта «Навыки жизни» было тяжело попасть из-за большого числа заинтересованных.

В этот же день прошел круглый стол по обсуждению проекта «Об общественно-полезной деятельности», который был организован МПОО «АКТ».

На протяжении двух фестивальных дней  действовала выставка организаций и обучающих программ неформального образования, которая стала доступной для всех посетителей Фестиваля

По результатам работы Фестиваля была принята резолюция, которая определяет основные тенденции и проблемные вопросы в развитии неформального образования. Так, в Беларуси отсутствуют преференции и налоговые льготы для организаций, работающих в сфере НФО, недостаточно развита институциональная инфраструктура для обеспечения доступа к образовательным услугам населения, особенно в сельской местности. Среди предложений от участников Фестиваля в резолюции можно выделить следующие: увеличивать доступность услуг НФО для различных категорий граждан, включая людей с инвалидностью; продвигать услуги неформального образования в регионах, особенно в сельской местности; продолжить обсуждение по разработке проекта закона “Об общественно полезной деятельности”;  создание при Министерстве образования Общественного Совета в сфере дополнительного образования взрослых с участием представителей заинтересованной общественности, бизнеса и государства и др. Полный текст резолюции будет размещен в открытом доступе для всех желающих.

Завершился двухдневный форум подведением итогов и награждением победителей Конкурса на лучшее событие в области неформального образования в Беларуси. Победители были определены экспертным жюри и интернет пользователями, которые могли проголосовать за понравившееся событие с 24 ноября по 5 декабря на сайте adukatar.net. Победители конкурса получили дипломы и подарки от партнеров Фестиваля.

С итогами конкурса, а также другими материалами и фотографиями можно ознакомиться в группе Фестиваля в сети Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/118734391608582/, а также на сайте www.adukatar.net.

Усе навіны фестываля глядзіце тут.

Фотаальбом 5 снежня (у фэйсбуке).

Фотаальбом 6 снежня (у фэйсбуке).

Мноства фатаграфій V Фестываля ад Яўгена Памыткіна:

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/6xailsxt5x1f60n/AAA9XhCKktTbjlA_ZqCns-kRa?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/d4sb3f25tbufhbc/AABNqsX2Q8gEQlMWVp6hHXMza?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/2lqzs35cfnxzktx/AACjZvYB6SX9D-LXd_rovoUCa?dl=0

Сеткi:
  • Добавить ВКонтакте заметку об этой странице
  • Мой Мир
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LiveJournal
  • Одноклассники

Адзін камэнтар

  1. […] educational event of 2013/2014. The results of people’s and expert voting were announced at the 5th Festival of Non-Formal Festival that took place on December 5-6, in Minsk. Among 47 contenders the jury identified four more […]

Дадаць каментар


7 − = 4

© 2012-2017 Асацыяцыя дадатковай адукацыі і асветы · Падпiшыся:ЗапісыКаментары