The Council is the governing body of the Association of supplementary education and enlightenment.

The Council consists of:


Dmitry Karpievich

Public Association “Educational Center “POST

Council member

Vitaut Rudnik

Public association “Center of information support of public initiatives “third sector

Council member

Gregory Feodorov

Public Association “Ecohome

Council member

Vasili Pron

Training center “Orange Square

Council member

Olga Lukina

Public organization “The Christian community of adults and young» (YMCA Belarus)

Council member

Denis Butkevitch

The establishment of “social intervention”


The Audit Committee consists of:

  Sergey Laboda

Public Association “Educational Center” POST “

Veronica Sadovnikova

Public organization “The Christian community of adults and young” (YMCA Belarus)

Julia Zanemonskaya

International public association “Education without Borders

  Members of the Board and the Audit Committee are working on a pro bono basis,
their activities do not involve any remuneration.
  • Добавить ВКонтакте заметку об этой странице
  • Мой Мир
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LiveJournal
  • Одноклассники
© 2012-2018 The Association of Life-Long Learning and Enlightenment · Subscribe:PostsComments